Board Schedule and Minutes

District School Board Agenda and Minutes:Board Docs

Board Docs is a website that the district uses to post agendas and minutes each month. Please click on the link above to be redirected to this site. 

2019-2020 Rochester School Board Meeting Schedule

Date

Location

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

District Office*

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

District Office

Saturday, October 5, 2019

8:00 AM to 2:00 PM with Tour of the District

Board Work Day / District Office

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

District Office

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

District Office

November 21-24, 2019

WSSDA Annual Conference, Bellevue WA

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

District Office

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

District Office*

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Rochester Primary School

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

District Office*

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Rochester Middle School

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

District Office*

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

District Office

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

District Office*

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Grand Mound Elementary School

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

District Office*

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Rochester High School

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

District Office*

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

District Office

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

District Office

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

District Office*

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

District Office



2019-2020 Rochester School Board Meeting Schedule


+ All public notices of board meetings should inform persons with disabilities that they may contact the superintendent's office so that arrangements can be made for them to participate in board meetings.
* There will be a business meeting at 6:30 p.m., followed by a work session at 6:45 p.m.
** All meetings are subject to change 
++Date Change and/or Time Change

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.