Board Schedule and Minutes

District School Board Agenda and Minutes: Board Docs

Board Docs is a website that the district uses to post agendas and minutes each month. Please click on the link above to be redirected to this site. 

2018-19 Rochester School Board Meeting Schedule**

Date

Location

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Location Change

Rochester High School Commons*

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

District Office

Saturday, October 6, 2018

**8:00 AM to 2:00 PM with Tour of the District

Board Work Day / District Office

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

District Office

November 14-17, 2018

WSSDA Annual Conference, Spokane WA

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

District Office

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

District Office

Thursday, December 20, 2018

**5:00 PM – Special Meeting

District Office

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

District Office*

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

**5:00 PM – Special Meeting

District Office

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Rochester High School

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

District Office*

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
**5:30 PM - Special Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting at 6:30 PM

Grand Mound Elementary

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

District Office*

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

District Office

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

District Office*

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Rochester Middle School

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

District Office*

Monday, May 20, 2019

Rochester Primary School

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

District Office*

Wednesday, June19, 2019

District Office

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

District Office

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

District Office*

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

District Office


Important Notice: The school board meetings scheduled for September 12, 2018 will be held in the Rochester High School commons.  The business meeting will open at 6:30 p.m. followed by a work session at approximately 6:45 p.m.

+ All public notices of board meetings should inform persons with disabilities that they may contact the superintendent's office so that arrangements can be made for them to participate in board meetings.
* There will be a business meeting at 6:30 p.m., followed by a work session at 6:45 p.m.
** All meetings are subject to change 
++Date Change and/or Time Change

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.